All Ceylon Makkal Congress (ACMC) is likely to suspend three of its Parliamentarians for voting in favour of the 2022 Budget.

They also voted with the government in favour of the 20th amendment to the constitution. The leader of the ACMC is former Minister Rishard Bathiudeen.

SJB Parliamentarian Diana Gamage also voted for the government following the second reading of the Budget.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here