The Sri Lanka Cricket has appointed Ex- STF Commandant and Senior DIG (Rtd.)M.R. Latif to the disciplinary committee of the Sri Lanka Cricket.

The SLC Executive Committee appointed Latif to the five-member committee headed by AjithWeerasinghe.

The other members of the committee are Niroshan Perera, Nalinda Ilangakoon and Anura Chandrasiri


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here