All Ceylon Muslim Congress has suspended two of its Parliamentarians from the party membership for voting in favour of the Colombo Port City Economic Commission Bill.

The two members are Ishaq Rahaman and Ali Sabr Raheem. The final Parliamentary vote of the CPEC Bill was held on the 20th of this month.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here