SLPP Parliamentarian Jayantha Katagoda has tendered his resignation as a  member of Parliament to pave the way for Basil Rajapaksa to enter Parliament.
Mr Rajapaksa will swear in as an MP on the 8th of July and later take over as the Cabinet Minister-in-charge of Economic Affairas and State Minister of Finance.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here